Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Parkwood, Molendinar, Ashmore.

James

Free to message37 year old man
$360/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact James

About me

Looking to pair up with someone to join me in a two-bedroom residence with at least one lock-up parking space. Was previously renting a single bedroom apartment, but a two bedroom apartment/flat/townhouse/(whatever) is almost certainly going to be larger than a one bedroom, whilst simultaneously cheaper to rent - without the potential conflicts and noise that come with larger residences. Seems like a win-win-win to both of us. I'll be looking to stay a while, but happy to 'settle' for a six-month lease if you'd prefer some flexibility

I don't smoke, have no pets, no children and I generally work evenings so you might find yourself enjoying having the place to yourself a lot of the time. Everyone seems to think they are 'quiet and tidy' until they actually have to live with others but that's nonetheless what I'm looking for (and hopefully we roughly meet one another's standards for whatever qualifies as 'quiet and tidy')

I've got plenty of furniture (couch suite, TV, fridge, washing machine etc) so you'd need only provide things for your own bedroom, but these things are of course something that can be discussed.

Hobbies and interests include cars, computers, martial arts, military history, fitness and more.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...