Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Morphettville, Kensington, Hyde Park, Brighton, Warradale, Magill, Fullarton, Daw Park, Ascot Park.

Lila

Early Bird21 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lila

About me

Hello! My name is Lila (pronounced ly-la 😂) and I’m looking for a house mate to rent with in Adelaide. Preferably East or West. I come with a 3 year old kitty, Luna and I work 7:7 FIFO at Olympic Dam mine. I am extremely relaxed and easy going, I enjoy my own space how ever I do enjoy having a quiet wine and chat with my fellow roomies and cooking a meal together if desired. I come from a small coastal town called port Lincoln, so in my spare time while I’m not away for work I enjoy beach combing, surfing, adventuring and a lazy day in bed here and there. I also enjoy cooking binge watching the OC.
My cat Luna is pretty independent, if an extra house mate is found to join our two man family, some assistance will be required on my working weeks and that’s just to feed Luna and top up her water bowl while I am away.. and give her a cuddle in the mornings! She is really sweet, she just sleeps and cuddles and purrs all day. She’s a very affectionate cat and enjoys company, but is happy to relax solo through the days. We want a house mate who is clean and tidy and most of all respectful. We are super relaxed and easy going and our homes are is a no judgment zone and we hope to hear from you soon! With love, Lila and Luna 🐱

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...