Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebud, Dromana, Mount Eliza, Frankston, Mount Martha, Mornington, Frankston South.

Tyler

Early Bird24 year old man
$240/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Tyler's verifications
Facebook verified
Instagram verified
Contact Tyler

About me

I work Mon-Fri as a Strength and Conditioning coach in Mornington. Most days I'm out all day and home as late as 8pm. Will have one or two 6am starts per week. I'll sometimes come and go during the middle of the day for a break/lunch, or will work from home every now and then. Pretty career driven nowadays, the absolute last thing I want is to move into a loud/party house. In bed by 9pm most nights. I'm a pretty light sleeper so ideally I'l have housemates that are on a similar-ish schedule hahah

I cook most of my own meals but make a conscious effort to keep my spaces and common areas clean. I'm an introverted-extrovert - love to hang with people, however, during the week my social battery is completely drained after a big day at work so when I'm at home I much prefer to keep to myself and enjoy some quiet time (don't get the wrong idea, not avoiding you). Other hobbies include heading to Geelong/Melbourne to catch up with friends/family, footy with Red Hill Footy Club on Saturdays, and catching some live music!

Preferably looking for 1-2 housemates aged 22-30. During the week I won't see toooo much of you as I'm out working. I Just want a quiet place to rest my head and 1-2 people to split rent/bills with! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...