Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nicola

Early Bird37 year old woman
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Nicola's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Nicola

About me

Hi I’m Nicky, I am looking for a person(s) to team up with to rent a place. I’m looking for a larger house which has space for a seperate study to WFH 2-3 days a week as well as a back yard. I'm originally from New Zealand but lived in London for 10 years prior to Melbourne and am now looking for a change post COVID. I work in marketing, love anything foodie, fitness, and a good g&t out as much as a cosy night in front of netflix. I would describe myself as an ambivert, so love to have a chat and laugh with flatmates at times, but like to chill in companionable silence, pottering around the house at times too. I’m pretty laid back and friendly, mostly clean and tidy, but not OCD and am looking for people who are the same.

Area:
I’m quite open to anywhere as long as it’s no more than 40 minutes to Southern Cross station for work and ideally close to nature for walking/running, good coffee shops/bakery/healthfood stores/markets and is on a quite side street, not on a main road.

Cost bracket: Ideally around 250 pw each, but can flex for the right place &; people.

Also open to joining an existing flat share that's along these lines.

Drop me a message if you're keen to chat :)

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...