Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Matilda

Free to message20 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Matilda

About me

✨Team up info at the bottom✨

I am a very easy-going, respectful and kind individual.
Working through the night within nightlife in town max.4 nights a week/weekends.(not a party animal) (always returning quietly)
I’m very tidy, non-destructive and selfless, being mindful of others boundaries and alone time but always down for a good old chat over a cold one or a coffee.

I love cooking and cleaning swiftly so neither will be of a problem along with other responsibilities! I have and am growing many chilli plants (outdoors, in pots and kept neat and clean) to turn into consumables as a hobby! Garden freak✨

I’m looking to find a place that’s nice and modern between south and west for the next 6-12 months.
I have rented previously.

✨✨TEAM UP✨✨
I’m looking for 2 lovely people who would like to join me in finding a place together!
I have had a look around and have found 6 gorgeously modern places with potential, all being between the city and Woodville while also all close to public transport.
(Always able to look elsewhere close to the city but aiming for west/south areas)
Aiming toward those with a budget from
$160 - $200p/wk.
(Male or Female)

If you want to come on board, let me know!!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...