Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melody

Free to message29 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Melody's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Melody

About me

**Looking for a room or team up**

I'm looking to share a nice home with one or possibly two others. I'd like to rent a spacious house with a large garden and shed for storage. I love plants, gardening and growing my own food, so a big yard is really important for me. I'm looking to share with people that are clean and considerate, and interested in making a warm and welcoming home.

I'm a 29 year old artist, gardener and (sort of) beginner herbalist. I have a lot of various interests, like fermentation and making weird and wonderful herbal remedies and tinctures. I'm a fairly independent person but enjoy cooking for people and sharing a drink from time to time. I'm friendly, clean and have a stable income. I'm also super SW, 420 and LGBTQIA+ friendly. I've lived in this city for around 10 years but have just spent 18 months between the South Grampians and Dandenong Mountains.

Very flexible with moving date and location but the sooner the better. Something in the northern/eastern suburbs with some trees, nature and access to public transport.

I've been looking at properties online and what I want is definitely out there. A 3 bedroom house split between 2 with the extra room turned into a studio would be ideal but maybe I'm dreamin big! I'm happy to sign a lease and pay bond.

Please get in touch if you think we'd be a good match. Looking forward to making a new friend.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...