Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Forest

Early Bird18 year old gender diverse
$165/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Forest's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Forest

About me

My names Forest they/she, I’m a 18 year old non binary person🙂 I have been in sharehouses a year and a half and am triple vaccinated . I’m looking for a safe space where I can be myself where we communicate and bring up things that annoy us, and can generally do our own thing, I don’t expect anything less than anti-racism no transphobia, ableism, body shaming, classism, queerphobia or erasure practically anything that isn’t intersectional feminist we are all learning though im not asking for people to know everything and be perfect just open to learning . I obviously want everyone to hold me to the same standards. Im looking for a environmentally conscious house if possible , We are all works in progress though again in every aspect and I have a lot to learn, so I’m not here to judge. I ideally don’t want to room with people who smoke but am open to a conscious arrangement , and definitely not anyone that would treat the house like a party house (drinking until you are drunk and people over all the time) . a mental health literate house would be important and that ties in with communication, as I struggle with depression and energy wise things can be hard at times . House wise I’m looking for a place that is light filled and clean and practical with a dishwasher (ideally) and a , comfortable sized kitchen space, with greenery in the surrounding area like a park or bike track/nature path, and a food shops within walking/public transport distance . Area wise I’m happy in places further away from central Melbourne and any kind of city (eastern-ish suburbs eg Gwen Waverley, vermont, wheeler’s hill) .

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...