Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cheyenne and Gerry

Free to messageWoman (28) and Man (27)
$350/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cheyenne

About us

I'm a waitress by trade at the moment, hospitality is my chosen career, and my ortbe is a mechanic by trade working full time. Previously I've just spent 5 years in the Kimberley in a small town called Derby working and living. I'm fairly down to earth and easy to get along with, very social but can handle being isolated to my own time quite well, honestly I'm pretty stable and can line well alone or with others. My hobbies include, reading, writing, all things Japanese inspired, video gaming, horse riding, the occassional drink and a few other things.
My partner is a very quiet young man, he quite enjoys his own time but will socialise when comfortable, not a drinker or smoker and happy to just be left to his own devices. His hobbies include, gaming, reading, Anime and anime inspired watching or reading, working on his LandCruiser, a thirst for travel and fiddling or paying around with technology. Gerry is currently working full time as a mechanic at a business in Mandurah and starts his days at 7:30am ending at around 4:30 or 5pm.
Both of us are fair easy to live with as we are both very self sufficient and laid back people.
We have one medium sized old dog named Boof and two cats named Sharkbait and Luke Skywhiskers, although have recently considered adopting out our cats as finding a house with them is proving difficult. Ideally we'd like to keep all of our animals, the cats are my own I've raised from 3 weeks of age after abandonment, but adjustment can be made if absolutely necessary.
Ideally we'd prefer our own bathroom to share with occassional guests, ensuite not nesecary, but we are happy to have a shared bathroom situation in a shared house. We have a fair amount of gear as I'm a horse rider and own two saddles so, if additional storage is available we'd love it however it isn't nessecary. We do have some of our own basic furniture to furnish a house and rooms so furnished isn't nessecary. Internet is preferred at either additional cost or included cost as we are both gamers and play online regularly, we do have our own portable pre paid internet modems if internet is not available. As I work nights I will often be home by 11pm and often sleep in until around 8am or 10am if I'm able and feeling it. In saying that I'm happy to rise early and will always be very quiet when arriving home, currently we are living with a 6 year old, her mother aged 43 and three elderly people so silence is a must.
All in all my partner and I are reasonable people and all we ask is to be treated fair and to be able to have our animals with us if possible.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...