Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Peters, Stanmore, Eveleigh, Darlington, Alexandria, Surry Hills, Strathfield, Redfern, Petersham, Ashfield, Summer Hill, Marrickville.

Leila

Early Bird24 year old woman
$270/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Leila Fri's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Leila Fri

About me

Hey I'm Leila! I'm a 24 year old lady working mon-thurs as a research assistant based at UTS. I'm also a freelance designer/artist on the side so I have a load of art supplies to share with the house!

I'm pretty flexible on location, open to anyways that's from Strathfield to the city (Redfern would be ideal!) and very flexible on move dates, looking for an unfurnished place, is cat-friendly, and most importantly close to trains. :)

I'll be heading back up to my family home at least once a week to care for a family member so a place that is really close to trains is a definite plus! Although work and life keep me pretty busy, I'm really looking forward to making some new friends and living in a space that really feels like home.

Joining me with be my almost 12-year old ginger cat, Alfie. He is a very affectionate and sleepy cat (loves napping on people) and is a big big fan of breakfast, dinner, and midnight snacks.

Feel free to message me if you think we are a match or even if you just want some photos of the handsome boy!

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent