Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redlynch, Kamerunga, Caravonica, Trinity Beach, Smithfield, Kewarra Beach, Palm Cove, Clifton Beach.


Early Bird50 year old woman


3 months

Stay length


Move date

Kim's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Kim

About me

I am single female children or pets, an ex underwater videographer and a cultural/conservation/documentary photographer with a degree in anthropology . I am seeking a self contained space or private unit /grannyflat to rent, also open to a shared house however I am open a large room with seperate study area and reasonable storage space , and access to an outdoor area .. A pool is a bonus as I am an ex diver and love to swim .Currently building on my photography business and also looking after air bnb properties between Redlynch and Northern beaches to Palm Cove .. I am quiet.. don’t mind a shared meal occasionally but am very busy with my own life. I am looking for a sanctuary not a party house with heavy drinking etc.
ideally a green leafy or beach location and fruit trees/veggie patch/herb garden is a welcomed bonus. Rent is always paid on time and I have excellent references. I look forward to finding a new home within the next couple of weeks. I am also a complete animal lover with years of experience with rescue dogs/ wildlife horses, reptiles etc .. TIA

Working part time

Property preferences


Furnished roomRequired
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent