Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Ferntree Gully, Seville, Monbulk, Gembrook, Emerald, Cockatoo.

Isobel Stoneman and Maddison Buzza

Early BirdWoman (24) and Woman (22)
$360/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Isobel Stoneman's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Isobel Stoneman

About us

We are a young couple looking for somewhere to call home. I work in sales in Bayswater. My fiancé Madi works full time in outdoor education, based in gembrook. We both have a secure income.

In our downtime we are very active. I play AFL and soccer and am an avid scuba diver. Madi is well known within girl guides and has received her queens guide award.

We are respectful tenants and understand the importance of maintaining the property as it is somebody else’s home. We haven’t had any issues with past tenancies. We aren’t the type of couple to have big parties as we are respectful of our neighbours. Regardless of this, we prefer to spend our down time having a quiet night at home, reading, watching movies or making a yummy dinner.

We come with 2 four legged friends. Alby and Lowanna are our 2 lovely dogs who bring a lot of joy to our lives. We have never had any issues out our current rental with either of the dogs. They are well trained and spend their days outside. They are toilet trained and crate trained. We would take them for a walk at least once a day to the perfectly situated beach across the road, were they can get all their energy out. We have found having the 2 dogs together is a perfect combination as they keep each other company and entertained when we are out of the house. Alby and Lowanna are lovely dogs with beautiful temperaments and we assure you they would create no problems.

Kind Regards

Isobel and Madi

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...