Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Connor

Free to message22 year old man
$150/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Connor

About me

I am a 22 year old student at Monash University looking to move closer to the campus on a student budget next semester. Keen to start a team-up of 3 or 4 people to be nice and close to Monash.

I can pay rent on time and have a guarantor option :) I am clean and quiet and am only going to want to be social when you want to be.

I study software development and often use my spare time to watch films, play guitar (I tend to play electric so can wire it up to my headphones) and write a fair bit. I come with a typewriter that you can use!

Definitely looking for a sharehouse of likeminded people. To me, the people are more important than the property.

The dot-pointed version of who I am/what I can provide/what I am looking for:

- I am allergic to gluten so I will never steal your bread
- I have a sister who is really getting into propagating plants so we can become a serious plant household
- LGBTQIA+ friendly and embracing is super important
- I am not really a cook but you are welcome to try my food
- I am vegan and would love to live with vegans/vegetarians/people who embrace plant-based meals and living
- I can come with a washing machine, a fridge and some general kitchen utensils that were handed down by my sister.
- I PTV everywhere and I will be that person who never gets their driving licence probably.
- I am, unfortunately, allergic to cats and rabbits. I am not opposed to living with animals but only those who aren't going to set those allergies off.

In terms of the kind of house I am looking for, I'm really not too fussed given my limited budget. I just need to be able to fit a single bed and a desk in the room. My many guitars can stay at one of my parents places until I have a bigger place, or I can put them on display in the living room if you like the vibe.

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...