Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Jenni

Free to message22 year old woman
$225/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jenni's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jenni

About me

Hi I’m Jenni!
I am kept to myself, I like to keep things tidy and have a place to be proud of. I often enjoy cleaning the house while listening to music, otherwise I will be watching YouTube, drawing, getting out with friends, walking my dog or working :)
I am very respectful and will always make an effort to ensure everyone is happy and that I’m contributing positively to the household. I am happy to cook a meal for everyone or just cook for myself whatever is easier. As well as taking turns in cleaning and generally tidying up after myself.
I am Have just moved down from launceston and am applying for work at the start of July, I also currently receive a Centrelink job seeker allowance until I start working again.
I have a small dog, her name is millie and she is a little jack Russell, she is an inside dog and stays in with me mostly, I take her for daily walks and always clean up after her. I can provide references for myself and my dog also.
I haven’t much furniture but Can organise some if needed.
May be able to afford more then $225 a week once I organise rent assistance And get a job.

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...