Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Angelique

Early Bird27 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Leaky

About me

I am a friendly, clean, down to earth 27 year old. I am studying Veterinary science full time and work at both a restaurant and vet clinic outside of that.
The ideal house for me is one that feels like a home and a bit of everyone's personality can be seen around the house if they choose to do so. Extra points if animals are allowed (I don't currently have any) but most importantly, I need trustworthy housemates.
I am a clean individual and considerate of shared spaces and respecting the privacy of others. That said, I am enthusiastic to be friendly with my housemates as I think that improves the quality of living within a shared space.

I enjoy a few late weekends here and there, but outside of work and university, I will mostly be studying or lounging around drinking coffee and eating donuts. I'm definitely considerate of others in terms of noise within certain hours, but I also appreciate the concept of share houses and sometimes ya gotta live a little!

I am looking for a place where friends can occasionally come over (or sometimes have my significant other stay over) and it be relaxed and feel like home and that we're not tip toeing over each other's lives.
I think open communication is really important in a share house; being able to talk through whatever circumstances there are so that everyone can feel comfortable and respected.

- I wont live with smokers, drug addicts/dealers, racist or homophobic attitudes.

If you think we would be a good match send me a message and lets chat about a meet up and house viewing!

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing