Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alex

Early Bird19 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Alex's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Alex

About me

Hi my name is Alex and I have recently moved to Adelaide from Sydney 8 months ago. I have previously lived in share-houses and understand what it takes to be a good housemate. I am currently living in student accommodation in Modbury but am looking to find a share-house with a more homely and welcoming environment.

I am planning to study a course in Beauty Therapy at TAFE and would lke to live in a suburb with easy access to the city via public transport.

Finding a LGBTIQ+ accepting house is very important to me as I identify as Queer and Gender Fluid.

I am hoping to find housemates who are mature and respectful. I drink occasionally and am a smoker but am not a partying person. I am very keen on getting a cat so am ideally looking for a property wehre pets are allowed. Happy to move to a house where there are pets already if you are open to the possibility of me getting a cat.

I am a clean person but don't mind a bit of clutter around the place. I am flexible around others in terms of cleanliness and tidiness and I am happy to go with the flow regarding chores.

I am required to give my current accommodation 2 weeks notice but other than this I am flexible with move dates.

Please feel free to message me with any questions.

Student
No pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...