Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Rachel Smith

Early Bird24 year old woman
$400/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rachel Smith's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Rachel Smith

About me

My name is Rachel.
I am currently living in Currumbin, however in July my partner is moving to the Gold coast and we will be looking for a new place. Ideally looking for somewhere between Tweed/Mudgeeraba/Mermaid Beach areas. Looking for a place available from 1/7/22 onwards, however happy to be flexible with dates for the right place.

I am studying full time and working part time. My partner is moving to the Gold Coast in July and will be commencing work. We are both easy going and laid back, clean, tidy and respectful tenants. We both have had experience living in share houses, understanding the importance of looking after and maintaining the house and property we are living in. We both value living a sustainable, healthy lifestyle and enjoy spending time being active and outdoors.

Prefer something short term (3-4 months) and furnished, but am aware its a tough market out there so can be flexible. Please feel free to message me with any questions if you have any, and reach out if you have something suitable available.

Thank you.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent