Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pete

Free to message45 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Pete's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Pete

About me

I have lived in Sydney for over 30 years. Sad to say, I had lived a pretty boring live. I don't have a good reason for this, but my only explanation is that I haven't really bothered spending time socialising or making friends.

Thinking back... about 5 years ago, I had spent 1 year searching for a flatmate and to make friends at the same time, but I wasn't very successful. I gave up because no one seems to be able to pay the rent.

I said to people around me, 2020 had been a crazy year because of this COVID thing. Even now no one seem to know what the future hold. Everything is so unstable. The things in this world can change so rapidly, no one seems to have any job security (especially for the working class laborers and trades people). I think this COVID-19 pandemic must have had a big impact on share houses everywhere. Anyway, life must go on. The sun has to shine, the earth has to turn. I am prepared to give share accommodation another go, but I am not holding my hopes up too high.

Just a kind note: Please allow up to 1 day for a response. Due to personal circumstances, I don't always go Online. Thank You for reading my profile.

Working part time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...