Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Ivanhoe, Fitzroy, Fairfield, Alphington.

Brett

Early Bird30 year old man
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brett

About me

I consider myself a very optimistic and happy person. I enjoy Qi Gong daily which is a form of moving meditation. This keeps me happy and makes dealing with my day to day life quite effortless and fun. I practise and study NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming) and I love to work with people. I would consider myself a more balanced and easy going person to live with I clean up after myself and I'm also not a clean freak. No one needs there life to be made more difficult so I expect the same from you.

I love music but I'm quite health conscious so I'm sort of retired from nightclubs and festivals. I am very social and tend to meet people everywhere so I am really enjoying being sober. I am brutally honest and I have a very unique and quirky sense of humour. Basic stuff always paid rent I will be working part time. I am on centerlink and I have an interest in trading and investing and have enough assets to not work at all if I wanted to.

As well as looking for a room I would also be interested in teaming up with 1 other person to take advantage of the many apartments on the market that are very cheap. It doesn't make sense to pay so much for a room when this current opportunity exists so message me if you would like to grab a coffee and get to know me to see if this could be a possibility.

Working part time
Retired
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...