Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Molly

Early Bird27 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

15 Aug

Move date

Molly's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Molly

About me

I'm originally from Ireland but have been in Perth for ages, work in the city for WA Health (I work from home once a week) and study at uni (and by study I mean watch Netflix nightly and then get stressed every 4 months)
I previously worked in hospo for years so I love good food and going out but can't/ won't cook myself (I'll always offer to grab you something with my UberEats order tho!)

I have been living by myself but Perth rental market has destroyed my independent woman inner city life so am looking to find some potential housemates and friends to team up and find a place to call home :)

My lease is up mid August so am really flexible for move in dates. For the right house I'm happy to sign on before August or wait until the right house comes along after Aug :)

Budget wise I ideally don’t want to spend more than $200 per week but I’ve got a rubber arm so for the right house, I could be convinced to go higher hahah

Some non negotiables:
* Must have a spot for my car
* Must be inner city or a good vibe suburb with a quick bus / train ride away to the CBD
* I have some furniture that will need to come with me

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...