Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Woden, Turner, Phillip, O'Connor, Fyshwick, Dickson, Bruce, Braddon, Belconnen.

Isabella-Rose

Early Bird20 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Isabella-Rose's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Isabella-Rose

About me

Hi, I’m Isabella-Rose! I’m a 20 year old looking to move to Canberra or the surrounding areas and team up with another person.

A little bit about me, I’m an artist trying to start up my own art business while studying part time at TAFE. I’m planning to also study a bachelor degree of community services at TAFE starting early next year.
I’m extremely creative and you’ll almost always find me drawing, painting, writing or reading, but I also love to get out and about to explore and go new places and experience new things! 😁
I’d like a flatmate who’s knows how to have fun and chat but also allows for personal space and downtime. I always try to keep common rooms clean and would like a flatmate who does the same as well. 😊 I also don’t mind if you have pets and I’m flexible on furniture and the like as I have my own but not an extreme amount.
If you’re interested in sharing a place, feel free to shoot me a message! ☺️

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...