Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Sarah and Ethan

Free to messageWoman (24) and Man (25)
$500/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

15 Aug

Move date

Sarah's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Sarah

About us

Hi there!

I (Sarah, she/her) am a second year medical student at ANU looking for somewhere to live near Uni or the Canberra Hospital. I'm a fairly relaxed person, who loves being in a social environment, but with space to retreat to when I need it. I'm a relatively tidy person, but have a full-on schedule that can get a bit hectic, so a low maintenance house is a bonus. I do enjoy the odd bit of gardening, and have plenty of houseplants. I love a good fantasy saga, board games and cooking.

Ethan (he/him) is my long term partner and will be moving up from Melbourne later this year. Ethan is a board games nut, keen cycler and coffee critic. He works from home so we will need a second room/private office for his work and my studies. Ethan is very tidy and likes routine.

We have a 3yo Kelpie named Willow who is an avid soccer player and is tennis ball obsessed. She likes being inside, especially by an open fire, but is used to sleeping outside at the moment. I can't seem to add another photo so see @wigglebutt.willow on insta.

We are open to cooking together a few nights a week and am more than happy to share responsibility for household chores. We're always down for a glass of wine, cup of tea/coffee, or a board game, and would love housemates who are up to going for the occasional hike or to see a movie.

We are currently looking at houses in case something great comes up, but are in no rush.

Shoot me a message if you think we'd be a good fit!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...