Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Tallebudgera, Reedy Creek, Palm Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Jacob

Early Bird27 year old man
$350/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jacob's verifications
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Jacob

About me

Currently applying for houses in the sunny coast and want someone to join me and my puppy Jet.

I have my own activewear brand which i run full time for work.

Health in fitness is my passion and would love someone with positive energy to feed off each other!

I have a German Shepherd and his name is Jet, he is 4 years old and is my whole world, so you must love dogs ❤️ He is really well behaved, listens and loves to play! He also makes a very good guard dog and can keep us safe.

I go to the gym everyday and love going to the beach with Jet, I am a very clean housemate and like to cook healthy meals.

I don't mind a drink every now and then and would love someone to hang out with aswell.

I will be running my clothing business from home during the day, so i would need a room for my office desk and packing clothing orders in my room or a spare room.

Looking for someone who is looking to improve their lifestyle and be motivated!

Send me a message if you’re interested!

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...