Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leah

Free to message23 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Leah's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Leah

About me

Clean and tidy 23 year old looking for a new place to call home in Brisbane, preferably in the suburbs surrounding the airport.

I have started my new career working as a public servant and desperately need to relocate to Brisbane to be close to work. I am ready to move now. I am currently traveling between the Sunshine Coast and Brisbane for work every day and it might actually be the death of me if I don’t relocate soon haha.

My maximum budget is $300 weekly with bills included. A furnished room is a must, the most important furnishings for me is just a bed, desk and desk chair.

Abit about me:
I am single, easy to get along with and respectful of others privacy. Happy to have a chat and be social, would love to make new friends in the area. I do enjoy my own space during the week so I can focus on work as I will be working full time Monday- Friday. It is a possibility that there might be times where I have to work from home. Happy to do that in my bedroom so would be great if there is a desk and desk chair available. Weekends I have off and like to be productive, socialise and be active. Will be visiting family and friends on the Sunshine Coast regularly.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...