Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jack

Free to message23 year old man
$210/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

17 Jun

Move date

Contact Jack

About me

Hi I'm Jack,

I am working part time and hopefully will graduate after this semester of university. I am hoping to find a new place to move into for the rest of the year (and maybe beyond) while I look a full time job to start next year. I am looking for a place with people who don't mind a chat and a drink and are responsible for cleaning up after themselves

I am a clean and tidy person who will help with things around the house. I watch a variety of sports and things on streaming, enjoy having a drink on the weekends and getting out and about when I can. I do a lot of cooking and baking too.

I have lived in sharehouses for 3.5 years now with lots of different people and never had any big issues. I'm pretty tolerant of whatever goes

Important things to consider:
*The days I work I get up early (4.30am) and while I try to be quiet, it's hard to be completely silent
* I am looking for a larger, unfurnished room as I have some furniture, a queen size bed and clothes and more which I plan on fitting in the room
*I own a lounge, recliner, lots of kitchen items, tv stand, coffee table and currently two fridges (hoping to get rid of one and may leave the other at my current place if its not needed) so if thats needed cool, if not I'll try to sell them :)
* I am hoping to move in with 2-3 other people but am open to other numbers depending on the people and am open to team-ups

Any questions, please feel free to ask

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...