Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dynnyrne, West Hobart, Sandy Bay, Battery Point, South Hobart, North Hobart, Lenah Valley.

Bea

Early Bird19 year old woman
$180/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Bea's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Bea

About me

I care about the environment and love being active. In my free time I go for a swim or go climbing at rock it, read books, attempt to learn French, and play music. Sometimes I do gigs playing guitar and singing my own songs as well as using my loop pedal.

I am currently working casually as a swimming teacher and studying a cert IV in fitness. Next year I'm going to UTAS to study a double degree of justice studies + science at UTAS. Alongside this I do salsa dancing, which means weekdays are pretty busy for me. I would appreciate it if my housemates and I kept nighttime noise to a minimum within reason πŸ™‚

I'm a pretty social person, but also need some alone time. I want my house to be somewhere I can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of new people. Im open to my housemates hosting parties but would like to know about these in advance. I'd like to be friends with the people I live with. For example it might be nice to occasionally watch TV together, play a board game, or have a shared meal. It is also very important to me that my housemates and I keep shared spaces (kitchen/living room/ bathroom) clean and tidy :)

My weekly budget is about $185 including electricity bills. I'm hoping to find a house near to bus routes /easy walking distance to town/UTAS as I can't drive yet. I love animals so am happy to live with them. I'm happy to contribute to the care of any type of animal (maybe not spiders haha)! My partner might come visit and stay sometimes. He is a clean, easygoing, and nice guy 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...