Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, Mawson Lakes, Glenelg, Woodville Park, Unley, Mile End, Hindmarsh, Croydon, Bowden, Woodville, Saint Clair, Prospect, Norwood, Adelaide.

Janine

Early Bird44 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Janine's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Janine

About me

No parking needed!

I am a quiet and friendly person. I respect people's space and privacy but also happy to share a meal or social activity.

I live a healthy lifestyle and walk/jog or gym daily. I meal prep 1-2 times per week and clean up straight away. Non smoker.

I will not have a car with me, so public transport is essential! Location is flexible, but must be walking distance to the train or tram line. Adelaide cbd, Norwood, North Adelaide, Bowden - St Clair, cbd-Glenelg, or within 10km of the city on a train line. Close to shops, restaurants and gym would be great!

Looking around $200-$250 per week. Prefer a fully furnished lockable room, if possible. Otherwise I can organise bedroom furniture as needed. Looking 6 months+ initially, but could be longer-term.

I have a clean criminal record and working with children police checks.

I sometimes work online from home or at a local cafe.

Looking to move anytime after 25 January.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...