Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Leon

Early Bird30 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Leon's verifications
ID verified by
Contact Leon

About me

Hey, I'm Leon and I'm a 30yo trans dude making the move back to Melbs after a few years in rural NSW.

First things first: I have 2 cats and a very cat-like dog. They are all completely house-trained, my dog comes with me whenever possible, and I will be organising a petsitter/doggy daycare for when I am out of the house and cannot take him with me (so no complaints from neighbours).

Move date is flexible, light smoker (outside only), fully-vaxxed, clean, respectful, considerate, and a seasoned sharehouser - looking for something long-term.

As for finances, I have regular income and a healthy savings account - so rent and bills will be paid on-time - every time. I am a houseproud person as well so I don't hesitate to do any work around the house that needs doing.

As soon as I move I will be re-engaging in political work I was involved in before leaving Melbourne, as well as looking for employment. I also plan to study at Melbourne Polytechnic in 2022. I am a sociable introvert, so whilst I regain energy with alone time - I am also happy to just chill out and have a yarn with my fellow housemates.

Hoping to find somewhere with other people who just want to get along, get things done and enjoy ourselves along the way. I also come with a coffee machine... coffee and floofs, what more could you want?!

If you'd like to ask any other questions, feel free to shoot me a message.

Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...