Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maribyrnong, Tullamarine, Tarneit, Richmond, Point Cook, Melbourne, Laverton, Docklands, Altona.

Polly

Early Bird51 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Polly's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Polly

About me

First off I have a 12 yr old American Staffie named Chico. Who I'm not willing to part with. He's been my service dog since a pup.He's helped many of my clients with their Mental health over the years also. Unfortunately
Chico had a serious operation on his leg a few years back cost me a fortune lol but he's worth more than his weight in gold. Very sociable great with children and cats. He's old now so I'm letting him enjoy what he's got left like me. So my kids have grown Up I'm enjoying life freely. Wealth of knowledge from work experiences. 2 yrs ago I recovered successfully from brain surgery and decided on a new path with my freedom. I just wanna get out and enjoy new people again open new doors. I'm fully covered in Disability and have no physical restrictions you wouldn't even realise I had surgery. Very independent and just enjoying being responsible for only myself for a change. I am hoping at some point I can return to the workforce. That's my goal now. I've since learnt the world of crypto to so happy to try new things lol. Very open minded and great sense of humour. Well I've been thru the worst in life and still come out positive so anything's possible when you put your mind to it. Life's to short. I'm NZ born of Polynesian descent. Lived in Australia for 20yrs and also the States on and off lived in Tennessee but relocated back when I got sick. But that was 4yrs ago now. I'm looking for a houseshare situation I'm over having big properties and the kids leave I'm stuck with everything they no longer require so I've been waiting to reduce my life so I can come and go with less hassle and commitments. A fresh start is what a want with new experiences, so that's me looking forward to living light for a change. I'm easy going not alot bothers me I've been a parent that says enough lol. They are fully independent and have their lives. I'd like to have my space. That's about it really I'm open for questions thanks. Polly

Unemployed/Welfare

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...