Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Jupiter

Free to message23 year old non-binary
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

31 Aug

Move date

Jupiter's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Jupiter

About me

Hi, my name is Jupiter (not my legal name - I am non-binary). I am a 23-year-old currently on Youth Allowance and working part time while I study. I have a 5-year-old Siamese X called Mellow and absolutely adore pets. (Please note: the cat will NOT be negotiable for me)

Starting at university for T2 onwards while working part-time in Kew. Lots of super early mornings because of this, but I'm good at getting ready in silence. I am mainly looking for areas close to, or are within easy access to, Melbourne as the university I'm enrolling in is in the CBD. I do not mind going a little further out, but being able to easily get to and from work/university is a must.

I love to game, watch tv shows, listen to music and work on my art/creative writing. I am quiet when I have to be but heads up I do love a good laugh with my friends online. I don't require much socialising to keep me content, but I would definitely love to make friends with potential housemates.

Can provide my own desk + wardrobe + mattress. Have a PC with 2 monitors that will be with me too. Can drop to 1 monitor and put the other in storage no problem. Also have no issues with using just my mattress till I can get a different bed! It's more comfortable for me.

Note: While the move date says Aug 31st, I can move before that, that's just when my lease with my sister is up (but she is willing to take care of the rent here as she was originally living there alone anyway)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...