Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, North Melbourne, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Simone

Early Bird24 year old woman
$230/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Simone

About me

Hey future roomies 🤗

I’m 24 years old (she/her), I work for a lingerie brand doing a range of things from admin to finance etc. (currently working from home) but based in port Melbourne.

I eat a mainly vegan diet but don’t mind if anyone else in the house eats meat! I’m super friendly, kind and approachable individual who like a glass (or 10) of red with dinner and being social but also enjoy having a bit of down time as well!

I work Monday-Friday so usually keep pretty low key during the week, on weekends I love getting out and about for brunch, drinks etc. I love spending my spare time getting a little creative or binge watching the office for the 1000th time.

I lived in Brunswick east last year with two friends but moved back to be closer to fam due to COVID. I’m super eager to get back to city living so shoot me a message if I sound like someone you would like to live with!

I’d be looking to move mid August onwards, I also have a super snuggly, easy maintenance cat named Luna so must be pet/cat friendly :)

Happy to consider a team up option or a room in an established share house.

Working full time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...