Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodridge, Rochedale South, Rochedale, Underwood, Springwood, Slacks Creek, Shailer Park, Daisy Hill.

Luke

Early Bird27 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Luke's verifications
Instagram verified
Contact Luke

About me

G'day I'm Luke, 27 years old. I am looking for a sharehouse or a flatshare type arrangement close to the Springwood area where I work fulltime at a local motorcycle dealership. Originally I am from Cairns but moved down here last year in search of new people and a different atmosphere!

I am a pretty laid back easy going type of guy, respectful of others and their space. Clean, tidy and organised. Usually I just keep to myself and chill, but can also be very social and outgoing depending on the time of day. Im into motorsports and outdoor activities although i don't get much time to pursue that stuff these days. Just going with the flow lately and seeing where it takes me!

I enjoy a tidy household and have no problem with communal areas or ideas, sharing meals/BBQ or having a casual drink/watching the footy type stuff. Happy for others in the house to enjoy themselves and be able to make noise, have friends over, play some music etc. Of course any smoking is done outside.

Im pretty handy around the house with most stuff and like to be a self sufficient person. My budget is flexible for the right place!

Thankyou very much, if you have any questions or thoughts please dont hesitate to ask, im easy. Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...