Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine West, Sunshine North, Maidstone, Keilor Downs, West Footscray, Taylors Lakes, Taylors Hill, St Albans, Braybrook, Albanvale.

Venus

Early Bird36 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Venus's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Venus

About me

Hi there,

My name is Venus. I am originally from India and I work as a full time Kindergarten Teacher. Work keeps me busy during the day and I like to go for a walk, to the gym or have some quiet relaxation time at home, in the evenings watching movies, Netflix or doing household chores.

I am respectful of other people's possessions, personal space and boundaries and have been living in a shared accomodation since the last three years. I believe in positive communication to promote healthy and safe living arrangements. I try my best to mind my own business, but happy to engage in casual conversations. I like to keep my environment neat, tidy and peaceful and would expect the same from my potential housemate.

I am looking for someone (men/women) to team up with to lease a whole property around Braybrook, Maidstone, West Footscray, Sunshine North, Maribyrnong and the surrounding areas.
I am interested in something long term and would prefer to share the house with just one person.

I am looking for a 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, so that we have a separate bath to ourselves. I would like to keep 2 bedrooms to myself and share the 3rd room with another person and will pay the rent accordingly.

Thanks and good luck in finding your ideal housemate!

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...