Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in White Gum Valley, Swanbourne, South Fremantle, Mosman Park, Fremantle, East Fremantle, Cottesloe, Beaconsfield.

Chloe

Early Bird32 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chloe

About me

Hola! I'm Chloe :) I'm a house proud, creative person with a beautiful, chilled doggo (Odin, 8yo, bull arab x labrador, cuddle monster) who comes with his own glowing references.
I enjoy a warm, homely environment to live with a healthy social vibe and good, respectful, open communication. I really value a home that's aesthetically pleasing, clean and tidy (but not over the top) with warm lighting, an excellent sound system and cosy spots to enjoy the beautiful space filled with jungle plants (NB: I come with a LOT of plants).
I am a respiratory sleep scientist at PCH and UWA and work pretty much full time but with flexible hours (days, afternoons, nights). I enjoy laughing lots, good tunes, reading books, making and appreciating art, cooking, dancing, camping, nature adventure missions, festivals, yoga and lots of creative activities. I enjoy my housemates being friendly and sharing time/meals/coffees/wines together but am definitely not co-dependent and value quiet solitude in equal measure. I don't like living in a house with people who do not speak to each other. I enjoy sharing food, household responsibilities and jobs in a reciprocal way. I pay rent and bills on time.
I'm looking for a spacious, beautiful home for myself and Odin to live. Extra points if it's got a nice yard and friendly doggo or kitty pal already, is walking distance to nice parks/beach/river for daily strolls. Is filled with fun, good vibes, responsible(ish), mostly happy humans who aren't too anal about things but aren't too loosey-goosey either. Big windows and natural light are quite important to me and spaces for mutual creative expression (I paint and draw and dance). Please contact me with any other questions you may have and I'm looking forward to meeting you :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...