Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Daylesford, Trentham, Macedon, Kyneton, Woodend, Castlemaine, Bendigo.

Margov

Early Bird49 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Margov's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Margov

About me

Hello Beautiful People,
I am looking for a studio, granny flat or a shared house. Would be lovely to live in a house with a garden or on a farm with animals.

A house to be shared with friendly, mature housemate (or two housemates maximum), who wants to keep it clean, and enjoy fairly quite and friendly home where everyone feels comfortable;).

I have a lot of books and stuff so a big room (or a storage) is preferable , furnished, partially furnished (a wardrobe, bed) or unfurnished, might be ok too (just a wardrobe is necessary). Ensuite bathroom much appreciated but not necessary.

I am into: exercises, yoga, running, gardening, reading, early to bed, and so on and so forth.
I am a spiritual omnivore, yes it is possible;). I eat mainly organic food and ethically sourced meat.

I am studying nutrition, hence quiet home preferred. Also a location close to PT would be an advantage.
I am flexible with a moving date, starting from March.

M'.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...