Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tanah Merah, Logan Reserve, Springwood, Shailer Park, Loganlea, Loganholme, Daisy Hill, Underwood, Rochedale South, Rochedale.

Jaimie

Early Bird32 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jaimie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jaimie

About me

I am a 32 year old female who is seeking somewhere to call home where I am able to have both my pets.
I have a 7 year old cat, Nox, he is very clean and self sufficient, is affectionate once he is familiar with people but mostly sleeps on my bed or sits in the windows.
I also have a 2 1/2 year old Rottweiler, Willow, she is extremely friendly and loves everybody, she loves playing fetch but won’t give the ball back. She is currently not in my care but I may need to have her from time to time.
I work full time hours Monday - Friday.
I am very quiet, and respectful of others and their privacy and belongs.
I am mostly and introvert but also enjoy socialising.
I am very clean and tidy, will always do my share of cleaning as well as clean up after myself and my pets
I also love getting out and about and am quite often out of the weekend
My work is located in Loganholme so I am looking for somewhere within driving distance.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...