Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plympton, Park Holme, Ascot Park, Prospect, Glen Osmond, Brompton, Glenunga, Eastwood, Unley, Parkside, Glenside, Norwood, North Adelaide, Bowden.

Sunil

Early Bird28 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Sunil's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Sunil

About me

Hi! I am Sunil, a 28 year old male from New Zealand. I was born and raised in Nepal, moving to New Zealand when I was 15. I arrived in Adelaide 10 months ago in the middle of covid restrictions for new experience in the form of new city and a new job.
I am an engineer by profession. I work on weekdays from 7AM to 5PM. I gym and play soccer after work on most days. I am out and about on most weekends exploring new places, experiences around the city and hiking new trails.
I am an easy going and fun person. I enjoy socializing on weekends over a beer or two and having conversations about anything really; books, investing, football (soccer), politics etc. I would love to hangout with my future flate mates over dinner, drinks, hikes, outdoors and I'm always open to new activities.

I am looking for a flat of professionals with similar interests. I prefer a tidy flat as I am pretty tidy. I am a light sleeper so would prefer a flat with minimal noise after 10PM.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...