Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Annerley, Indooroopilly, Red Hill, Milton, Ashgrove, Toowong, Newmarket, Paddington.

Vee

Free to message45 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

28 May

Move date

Vee's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Vee

About me

Hello.. Lil bit about me..First and foremost I am well trained in tidying up after myself. I’m somewhat of a minimalist so for me ‘less mess is best’ which i also apply in my life. Permanently full time employed and study part time. Outside of work and study you will find me either at the gym, in the kitchen improving my culinary skills, reconnecting with friends, immersing myself in nature or in my four walls relaxing with book or movie and popcorn on the side. I like to live very simple yet happy life filled with laughter and love. I am looking to move into a home with those who appreciate their life as it is, are humble, kind, empathetic and compassionate and do too like “less mess is best” lifestyle. :) If you feel I can easily transition into your established haven please reach out. Thank you for taking time to get to know me a little. Look forward to connecting in person. Vee :)

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent