Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Callie

Free to message39 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

7 Apr

Move date

Callie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Callie

About me

Quiet, respectful, considerate, clean, gluten free, dairy free, omnivore, artistic, crystal loving, belly dancing, creative, harpist, meditation facilitator.
I like to get out into nature, cook delicious food at home, not into drinking/smoking/drugs but I know how to have fun.
I Am looking for any place with a peaceful vibe where bugs don’t find their way inside too often. An en-suite would be nice but if you are a person who squeegees after every shower then I believe we can share a bathroom.
I Will be spending a lot of time making things at the pottery or lapidary clubs in town if I can’t find an additional well ventilated space like half a shed or lock up garage where I can use my pottery wheel and small electric 15 amp kiln would be ideal but will settle for a short term space where I could paint instead. (All my pottery gear is still in a shed on a farm in south east qld till I find my dream home)
I am a warm and cheerful social loyal leo and get along well with most people but need to recharge in solitude often with a book down at the beach or at my pottery wheel.

Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...