Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lindsay

Early Bird50 year old man
$265/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Lyndsay E.'s verifications
No verified details.
Contact Lyndsay E.

About me

Greetings,

I have lived in the Tweed for over 40 years.

I work full time in for NSW Health, plus do some disability support on the side.

I don't smoke or take any substances and am a very light drinker.

I have everything needed for a house hold and much more, except a lounge, so am self sufficient. This includes mowers, wash machine, fridge, beds, draws, heaps of kitchen stuff.

My interests include camping, bush walking, reading, being in water (creeks, surf, water holes), tinkering with recycled timber, cooking, motorcycles, a good movie and music (can't live with out it)

I do have young dog, who is a great company and 8 months old. He is undergoing training as an ^ assistance animal ^ with ndis support. A suitable yard will be appreciated. My last dog died over 12 months ago.
As for my 'other' ability, I do have NDIS access and supports. I'm open to constructive discussions around this. I can have access to things like cleaners, so that is a bonus when needed. In saying that, i am very independent and self sufficient in most area's.

I would like an area to a secure lock up garage or shed for my bikes and tools. One bike is a side car for my support work.

Having to maintain a storage shed will, unfortunately, directly affect my rent affordability, so a sleeping area and shed would be great.

I'm open to a team up, finding or sharing a house with another person would be brilliant.

Open to renting a shed, large garage, or converted old dairy bales, land and I will get a caravan, I'm very open to suggestions

I can comfortable on affording up to $300 max per week including a garage. I have a bond amount saved.

Walking out side and looking at clear stars makes rural areas a big appeal for me.

I like my own space, and respect peoples personal space., but am happy to join in.

Will pass all rental and background checks easily

I do offer apologies, but I am reluctant to post identifiable photos for privacy and confidentially due to nature of my work. Some of my clients are also on flatmates.

Message me, talk openly, meet and see how things go, that is the best way

Thank you for taking the time to all a me to introduce myself πŸ™‚

I hope everyone finds a home soon.🌱🌿🌳🌼

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...