Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

James

Free to message29 year old man
$600/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

23 May

Move date

James's verifications
No verified details.
Contact James

About me

Hey guys, I’m James.
I’m an owner of a Tiling business that keeps me extremely busy here on the Gold Coast.
I’m currently renting a granny flat but the property is being sold later this year and my current landlords have given me notice on their plans. I’ve been renting from them for 5 years. My move in dates are totally flexible but I’d like to organise something sooner than later.
I’m a father of a 9 year old boy. He’s a quiet lovely boy whom I have every weekend. If I can’t find something suitable for us both then I’ve arranged to be able to stay with my parents when I have him as they as a huge support network for me.
I’m super easy going, I don’t smoke and I rarely drink. I’m pretty big on health and fitness and keep pretty busy in my free time.
Ideally I’d like my own place but I’d be happy to find a housemate who is similar, easy going, appreciates a clean home and is respectful of personal space.
If my rent is on the higher side of my budget I’d love some garage space for my trailer that I keep my tools in as I’m currently renting a storage shed. This isn’t a must have but would be ideal.
If you’ve got any questions please give me a message. I’m looking forward to hearing from some people and seeing what’s about 😄🤙🏽

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...