Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Eastlakes, Randwick, Randwick, Kensington, Coogee, Bondi Junction.

Poppy, Kate, Celina and Sandi

Early BirdWoman (19), Woman (19), Woman (19) and Woman (19)
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Poppy's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Poppy

About us

POPPY (on the right): I'm a 19 yo first year studying law/arts at UNSW and working part time in retail. Originally from canberra and have just moved to sydney this year. Very social and (covid permitting) love to go out on weekends with friends. Also enjoy staying in to watch netflix and drink cheap wine. Hoping to explore the city more and to travel to nearby beaches and drive to pretty spots.

KATE (on the left): Studying arts/commerce as a first year at UNSW. Super laid back and always down for a coffee run. Shopping addict who will never turn down a trip to the city or newtown for thrifting. PS. I make great cocktails.

OTHER FLATMATES:

CELINA: I'm a 19 year old first year at UNSW, studying science/fine arts. I'm a chill person who enjoys going out occasionally, smoker friendly and loves to paint. Down for late night drives and/or walks & also staying in and watching movies.

SANDUNI:

-
We are a group of four looking for a chilled household where we respect each other's space however are equally responsible in looking after common areas. Looking for one or two more women of a similar age who are willing maintain a respectful place and also want to do things around the city together. Initial bond payment is $800 plus $250 a week for rent + utilities. An additional $10 a week rent if you would like a furnished room.

We are located in a quiet area in Eastlakes that is also near public transport. Hoping teamup to find a place with people of a similar residential nature. If interested please message us here or on our instas. Feel free to have a stalk @katesherren @poppyvolkloone @celinafei_

Working part time
Student
Smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...