Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland.

Mark

Early Bird30 year old man
$275/wk

Budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mark

About me

I am ex army and am an aspiring mens military discharge mentor and thus I am into the following:
Psychology, social dynamics and personal development.
Entrepreneurship and social media marketing/ads
and looking to get into rock climbing, gym, yoga, jdm cars and water sports.

I dont drink alcohol, smoke or do drugs and dont want to live with people that do drugs.
I need a quiet place without kids or dogs.
I work on my business from home and will be home most of the time.
The people i live with must be very clean, tidy, respectful, no drama
I am very respectful of others quiet time, belongings and space as I enjoy mine as well.
I have a track record of paying rent always on time, that I can proove.
Prefer cash bond and cash rent with receipts.
But can go on a lease if necessary.

The place i require has:
A place to put my car
Somewhere either in the large bed room i rent or common area to setup a very small studio and PC for youtube video production.
Some storage area in the common area or garage.
A place for my water filter (usually bathtub undersink or outside water point)
(happy to share filtered water with roommates)

If we sound like a good fit to live together or you are offering a place that is suitable, please contact me.
Thank you

Working full time
Student

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...