Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Libby

Free to message35 year old woman
$150/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

17 Jan

Move date

Contact Libby

About me

My name is Libby, mum of three, however will only have my 8-year-old daughter with me. Originally from Qld. I left Adelaide in April 2021 and keen to make a return to this beautiful city, however finding stable accommodation is tricky given the current pandemic situation and the housing shortage. Currently studying Batchelor of Midwifery - First-year :). Really enjoys learning as an adult and growing alongside my fellow students. I am a respectful, honest and reliable person with over 10 years of rental experience. However, renting shared accommodation is a first for me. I enjoy yarning around the fire, camping, going for walks in the bush or beach and listening to music, social drinker, non-smoker, however a Netflix and chill kinda person also.

I am looking to hopefully share a house with like-minded females only and other single mums. Have a budget of $250pw, hoping this can include some utilities, can be flexible with the budget and happy to pay for extra expenses. Would prefer to own an ensuite, however, I am happy to share. If the property is furnished with a queen-size bed, desk/chair and storage for clothing or happy to bring my own also - have my own linen etc. I own a 4wd and would prefer undercover parking or in a driveway, it would be parked most days as I would be using public transport.

I am happy for people to ask me more questions and hoping I can find something suitable soon.

Thank you :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...