Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Alisa

Free to message25 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

2 Sep

Move date

Alisa's verifications
Facebook verified
Contact Alisa

About me

Hey everyone!
I am Alisa, a 26yo gal from Melbourne, and with me is Neo, an 11yo doggo from the pound. We're looking for a new place to call home in the south somewhere close to Bentleigh - the closer to the beach the better. I work part time at a school in Bentleigh and study Primary education full time. Outside of that I enjoy reading, cooking, getting outdoors with Neo as much as possible and seeing fam and friends.
Neo is a full time good boy who spends his days sunbathing in whatever patch of light he can find, spooning whoever is on the couch and having his chin scratched. He has references from past landlords and has never ever damaged any property or created noise issues. He would have to be the only pet in the house. Previous housemates have loved him.
We are both experienced share housers - looking to live with people who want to create a homely, respectful and fun vibe. Our priorities in a house is some natural light for Neo's sunbathing, any sort of outdoor space (even just a sunny balcony) and cleanliness.
We come with a great large fridge, snazzy kitchen appliances, BBQ and a couple bits of furniture (lounge chair, hammock etc).
** Must be an LGBTQI+ friendly and accepting space.
If you think you have the place for us, please reach out :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...