Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jordyn

Early Bird18 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jordyn's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Facebook verified
Contact Jordyn

About me

hii :))

I’m looking for a place in Geelong and am hoping to find somewhere to stay for a minimum of 8-12 months.

I don’t smoke and am looking for a non-smoking house. I don’t have any pets but I love animals. I currently don’t have a partner and am set up to work part-time in Geelong. I come from a big family so I am very respectful of space and time and I am more than happy to contribute fair share to the house.

I am super new to the area as I am moving from the south-east for uni. I am currently working part time as a barista in a bakery-cafe and will continue this job in Geelong when I move. I will be starting my first year of occupational therapy at Deakin waterfront campus in March.

I usually spend my spare time going for walks, crocheting, reading (a lot), chilling out with friends and doing some baking. I am more than happy cook meals and am always down for a hectic board game or a solid conversation around the dinner table.

Ultimately, I’m super flexible about house rules/chores or whatever arrangements. I do really appreciate general tidiness and a clean house and am looking for somewhere I can call not home, not just a place to stay.

Very keen to meet new people and learn some new things :))

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...