Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Will

Free to message35 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact William Salis

About me

Hola Internet! I'm a mid 30 year old professional looking to find a new pad in the Torquay/Juc area. I'm in search of a home with a warm vibe and humans who are engaged with the world. Somewhere that has a bit of a community feel and ideally a lush yard for my four legged frond. I work in the renewable energy industry as an engineer which keeps me super busy Monday to Friday. I currently work from home most days, however I intend to rent a desk at a share space in Torquay to mix things up, if my budget permits. I surf pretty regularly and like exploring by foot with Lucia. My main squeeze is a one year old border collie who is too smart for her own good and likes endless walking each day which means we're out and about plenty. She's a sweet dog with a very affectionate nature who loves people and grew up with a rabbit and chickens, so really great around other pets. She currently doesn't have a proper yard so this is something I'd love to give her. I enjoy the outdoors, food, drink, restoring things, eating dark chocolate and learning. I'm usually always up for a drink, especially as the evening turns to night, however I need plenty of down time as my work can be very consuming and my endless party days are behind me. I'm often one of the cleanest people in a share house. Having lived in over 10 share houses locally and abroad, I know the drill. Any questions just shout. 🙃

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types