Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Perth, Cottesloe, Claremont, Bicton, Attadale, Palmyra, North Fremantle, Mosman Park, East Fremantle, Fremantle.

Rhona and Ben

Free to messageWoman (25) and Man (25)
$400/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Rhona's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Rhona

About us

Hi! Myself and my partner are looking for a flat/house share or our own place.
We are both 25 and from the UK.
We both work - Ben is FIFO on a 2:1 swing, so most of the time it’ll just be me!! We have been in Australia since October 2019, living in QLD, NSW, Darwin and now Perth. We are respectful and tidy. We have lived in house shares previously and can provide excellent references.
We have a car that is about 2.4m high plus a roof tent on top so we will need either free/permit on street parking, or a driveway if possible.
We don’t mind a shared bathroom.
During our spare time we love travelling, we usually spend weekends away camping or catching up with friends. We love chilling out on the beach or in the park with a picnic and a good book. We love to be social, but are very respectful and understanding of others privacy. I love cooking and you’ll always find me in the kitchen every evening after work!

We look forward to meeting you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...