Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Windsor, St Kilda, South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Cremorne.

Josie

Early Bird28 year old woman
$220/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Josie's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Josie

About me

Hello! I’m back on the market after the lockdowns delayed my search.

Looking in Collingwood/Richmond/Cremorne/South Yarra/Prahran/Windsor/St Kilda. I come with house furnishings (lounge room, large dining, kitchen appliances, new fridge, rugs etc.), so I prefer either a team up, or a room where current tenant/s need new communal items.

I’m a 28yr old (fully vaxxed) full time professional and a mum of many indoor plants. In my spare time I like going to the gym, cooking, visiting cafe's/bars, Netflix/Disney+ binging, sports, reading, weaving and hanging out with friends for a wine or three. I also do what I can to be more environmentally friendly. In addition, I’m hoping to do more road trips 🚙⛺️🌳🌊.
Overall, I'm a very easy going and open-minded individual who's tidy and respectful of others. I'm very social and quite the dork, but I have my quiet times during the week.

Ideally looking for a smoke-free household (around my age) that’s not a party house, but a sanctuary to escape reality and provides a family vibe. Nothing against dinner parties with friends! I would need a place to park my car (on-street/off-street). I also come with a kayak, so would need a garage/space outside to put it 😅

**No apartments sorry!**

Available from late October but I’m in no rush to find the right place 🙂.

Working full time

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...