Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Reid, Phillip, Mawson, Manuka, Kingston, Hughes, Griffith, Garran, Forrest, Deakin, Curtin, Chifley, Campbell, Ainslie, Woden, Red Hill, Narrabundah, Dickson, Braddon.

Julia

Early Bird22 year old woman
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Julia's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Julia

About me

I have relocated to Canberra from Wollongong for a graduate job starting in February. I am working full time so would love to live with other young people doing the same. My work hours are roughly 8-5 weekdays.

I have previous share-house experience and am a clean and respectful housemate, references can be supplied on request. I love a shared meal every once in a while and cook regularly.

I don't know many people in Canberra and am open to a social house who like to have fun and do things together to explore my new home. My interests include fitness, AFL, reading and music, I also enjoy a drink or two on weekends. Really just want some laid back people to get to know and have a chill house with.

I love animals so am happy if there are pets in the house. I am looking for something longer term but open to anything over 6 months.

Please feel free to message with any questions! :) 0421879048

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Loading...