Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, West End, Teneriffe, South Brisbane, Newstead, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Bowen Hills.

William

Early Bird21 year old man
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact William

About me

Hey, I’m will, as you’ve probably seen, I work full time as a software engineer (3 days from home and 2 in the office) in Brisbane. Currently, looking for 1 other person preferably with previous rental experience to either move in or team up with to look for a place. Right now I'm living with family but I'm looking to move in as soon as possible.

A little about myself. I lived in Sydney with a flatmate for around 2 years (If need be can pass along his contact to confirm) in 2 different units. So I’ve experienced sharing a space with someone, and understand the importance of communicating as well as respecting other's space and time.

I enjoy doing physical activities like climbing (currently nursing an injury sadly), working out, and going on hikes (usually because I’m going somewhere to climb). In my downtime, I’m either up-skilling, reading, or playing some games.

Preferably someone in their 20’s would be lovely since my roommate in Sydney was 20 years older than me. Also it would be nice to have a car space be that on-street if it has to be since I travel a bit on the weekends to go climbing.

If you’re interested let me know and we can go for a coffee or something to talk about it more.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...